2019-20 Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball Schedule

Lady Vols / Credit: UT Athletics

Printable Schedule- 2019_20_Lady_Vol_Basketball_Schedule_10_2_19

2019-20 LADY VOL SCHEDULE
Day Opponent Location Time TV/Online
OCTOBER
Oct. 29 Tuesday Carson-Newman (Exhibition) Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
NOVEMBER
Nov. 5 Tuesday @ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. MyVLT/ESPN+
Nov. 7 Thursday Central Arkansas Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Nov. 11 Monday @Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Nov. 14 Thursday Tennessee State Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Nov. 19 Tuesday Stetson Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Nov. 26 Tuesday Arkansas-Pine Bluff Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
DECEMBER
Dec. 1 Sunday Air Force (Salute To Service) Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. SEC Network
Dec. 8 Sunday Texas (Big 12/SEC Challenge) Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ESPN2
Dec. 11 Wednesday Colorado State Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Dec. 18 Wednesday @Stanford Stanford, Calif. 10:00 p.m. PAC-12 Networks
Dec. 21 Saturday @Portland State Portland, Ore. 5:00 p.m. Pluto TV Ch. 532 (Online)
Dec. 29 Sunday Howard Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
JANUARY
Jan. 2 Thursday Missouri* Knoxville, Tenn. 7:08 p.m. SEC Network (Whip.)
Jan. 5 Sunday @Kentucky* Lexington, Ky. 4:00 p.m. ESPN2 or SEC Network
Jan. 9 Thursday @Ole Miss* Oxford, Miss. 8:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Jan. 12 Sunday Georgia* Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 16 Thursday @Florida* Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Jan. 20 Monday Alabama* Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 23 Thursday @UConn Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Jan. 26 Sunday LSU* (We Back Pat) Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 30 Thursday @Vanderbilt* Nashville, Tenn. 9:00 p.m. SEC Network
FEBRUARY
Feb. 2 Sunday @South Carolina* Columbia, S.C. 1:00 p.m. ESPN2
Feb. 6 Thursday Mississippi State* Knoxville, Tenn. 6:30 p.m. SEC Network
Feb. 13 Thursday @LSU* Baton Rouge, La. 7:30 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
Feb. 16 Sunday Texas A&M* Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. ESPN2
Feb. 20 Thursday @Arkansas* Fayetteville, Ark. 7:00 p.m. SEC Network
Feb. 23 Sunday Vanderbilt* (Live Pink, Bleed Orange) Knoxville, Tenn. Noon ESPN2
Feb. 27 Thursday Ole Miss* Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m. SECN+ (Online)
MARCH
Mar. 1 Sunday @Auburn* Auburn, Ala. 3:05 p.m. SEC Network (Whip.)
SEC TOURNAMENT
Dates: March 4-8 (Weds.-Sun.) | Location: Greenville, S.C. | Teams: TBD
NCAA FIRST & SECOND ROUNDS
Dates: 20-23 (Fri.-Mon.) | Location: Campus Sites | Teams: TBD
NCAA REGIONALS
Dates: 27-30 (Fri.-Mon.) | Location: Greenville, S.C. / Ft. Wayne, Ind. / Portland, Ore. / Dallas, Texas | Teams: TBD
APRIL
NCAA FINAL FOUR
Dates: April 3 & 5 (Fri./Sun.) | Location: New Orleans, La. | Teams: TBD
All Times Listed As Eastern / Times, Dates & TV Schedules Subject To Change / TBD – To Be Determined / * – SEC Game / SEC Network (Whip.) – Whiparound coverage
/ Games listed with multiple networks (e.g.: ESPN2/ESPNU) are considered net flex and will be determined 7-10 days out / SECN+ games are online broadcasts and are
available only on WatchESPN via computers, smartphones and tablets. All of the games included in the ESPN package (ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU) and the SEC Network will
be available through WatchESPN, accessible online at WatchESPN.com, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app, and streamed on televisions through Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Roku, Xbox 360 or Xbox One to fans who receive their video subscription from an affiliated provider.

 

Blogs

Thomas Rhett & Wife Lauren Welcome Third Child

Thomas Rhett & Wife Lauren Welcome Third Child

Thomas Rhett and wife Lauren Akins welcomed their third child on Feb. 10—a baby girl named Lennon Love Akins, who weighed 9 lbs., 2oz. Lauren shared the news via Instagram, along with a number of pics, saying: “Our early Valentine baby was born yesterday, February 10th and her sisters couldn’t be happier to finally get…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner