2019-20 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Printable PDF Here- 2019_20_Tennessee_Basketball_Schedule

OCTOBER
Day Opponent Location Time TV
Oct. 30 Wednesday Eastern New Mexico (exhibition) Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. SEC Network+
NOVEMBER
Nov. 5 Tuesday UNC Asheville Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. SEC Network+
Nov. 12 Tuesday Murray State Knoxville, Tenn. 9 p.m. SEC Network
JAMES NAISMITH CLASSIC
Venue: Scotiabank Arena | Teams: UT, Buffalo, Harvard, Rutgers, St. Bonaventure, Washington
Nov. 16 Saturday vs. Washington Toronto, Ontario, Canada 5 p.m. ESPN+/TSN
Nov. 20 Wednesday Alabama State Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. SEC Network+
Nov. 25 Monday Chattanooga Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. SEC Network
EMERALD COAST CLASSIC
Dates: Nov. 29-30 | Venue: The Arena | Teams: UT, Florida State, Purdue, VCU
Nov. 29 Friday vs. Florida State Niceville, Fla. 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Nov. 30 Saturday vs. Purdue or VCU Niceville, Fla. 4 or 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
DECEMBER
Dec. 4 Wednesday Florida A&M Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. SEC Network
Dec. 14 Saturday Memphis Knoxville, Tenn. 3 p.m. ESPN
Dec. 18 Wednesday @ Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7 p.m. ESPN2
Dec. 21 Saturday Jacksonville State Knoxville, Tenn. 1 p.m. SEC Network+
Dec. 28 Saturday Wisconsin Knoxville, Tenn. 1:30 p.m. CBS
JANUARY
Jan. 4 Saturday LSU Knoxville, Tenn. Noon ESPN2/ESPNU
Jan. 7 Tuesday @ Missouri Columbia, Mo. 7 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 11 Saturday South Carolina Knoxville, Tenn. 1 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 15 Wednesday @ Georgia Athens, Ga. 7 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNU
Jan. 18 Saturday @ Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 6 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 21 Tuesday Ole Miss Knoxville, Tenn. 9 p.m. SEC Network
Jan. 25 Saturday @ Kansas Lawrence, Kan. 4 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Jan. 28 Tuesday Texas A&M Knoxville, Tenn. 6:30 p.m. SEC Network
FEBRUARY
Feb. 1 Saturday @ Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 2 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Feb. 4 Tuesday @ Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 7 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Feb. 8 Saturday Kentucky Knoxville, Tenn. 1 p.m. CBS
Feb. 11 Tuesday Arkansas Knoxville, Tenn. 7 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Feb. 15 Saturday @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 6 p.m. SEC Network
Feb. 18 Tuesday Vanderbilt Knoxville, Tenn. 6:30 p.m. SEC Network
Feb. 22 Saturday @ Auburn Auburn, Ala. Noon CBS
Feb. 26 Wednesday @ Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 8:30 p.m. SEC Network
Feb. 29 Saturday Florida Knoxville, Tenn. 2 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
MARCH
March 3 Tuesday @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 9 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
March 7 Saturday Auburn Knoxville, Tenn. Noon ESPN/ESPN2
SEC TOURNAMENT
Dates: March 11-15 | Venue: Bridgestone Arena
March 11-15 Wednesday-Sunday SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn.
NCAA TOURNAMENT
Dates: March 17 – April 6
March 17-18 NCAA First Four (Dayton, Ohio)
March 19 & 21 NCAA First & Second Rounds (Albany, N.Y. / Spokane, Wash. / St. Louis, Mo. / Tampa, Fla.)
March 20 & 22 NCAA First & Second Rounds (Greensboro, N.C. / Omaha, Neb. / Sacramento, Calif. / Cleveland, Ohio)
March 26 & 28 NCAA Midwest & West Regionals (Indianapolis, Ind. / Los Angeles, Calif.)
March 27 & 29 NCAA South & East Regionals (Houston, Texas / New York, N.Y.)
April 4 & 6 NCAA Final Four (Atlanta, Ga.)
All Times Eastern & Subject to Change
BASKETBALL
UTSPORTS.COM / @VOL_HOOPS

Blogs

Dustin Lynch Creates Blazing New Video for “Mama’s House” [Watch]

Dustin Lynch Creates Blazing New Video for “Mama’s House” [Watch]

Dustin Lynch dropped a blazing new video for his current single, “Momma’s House.” Directed by Mason Dixon, the new clip was filmed in Lafayette, Tennessee, which is approximately 60 miles northeast of Nashville. The fiery tune, which was penned by Dylan Schneider, Michael Lotten, Rodney Clawson and Justin Wilson, is the third single from Dustin’s…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner