2020-2021 Lady Vols Basketball Schedule

Here is Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball’s current 2020-2021 season schedule and results. Subject to change.

Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result

Nov 27 (Fri) 1:00 P.M. Home Florida A&M Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Nov 28 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. Home Western Kentucky Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 87-47

Dec 1 (Tue) 7:00 P.M. Home ETSU Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 67-50

Dec 6 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Away West Virginia Morgantown, WV L 73-79

Dec 10 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home Furman Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 90-53

Dec 13 (Sun) 5:00 P.M. Away Texas Austin, TX Postponed

Dec 17 (Thu) 4:00 P.M. Away Indiana Bloomington, IN W 66-58

Dec 20 (Sun) NOON Home UNCG Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 66-40

Dec 28 (Mon) 7:00 P.M. Home Lipscomb Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 77-52

Jan 7 (Thu) 6:30 P.M. Home Arkansas Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 88-73

Jan 10 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Away LSU Baton Rouge, LA W 64-63

Jan 14 (Thu) 6:30 P.M. Home Georgia Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 66-67

Jan 17 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL W 82-56

Jan 21 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home UConn Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) L 61-67

Jan 24 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Kentucky Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 70-53

Jan 24 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Vanderbilt Nashville, TN Cancelled

Jan 28 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home Ole Miss Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 68-67

Jan 31 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Florida Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) W 79-65

Feb 4 (Thu) 8:00 P.M. Away Mississippi State Starkville, MS Cancelled

Feb 7 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Texas A&M College Station, TX Cancelled

Feb 11 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Away Kentucky Lexington, KY (Rupp Arena)

Feb 14 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Vanderbilt Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena) Cancelled

Feb 7 (Sun) 3:00 P.M. Away Texas A&M College Station, TX

Feb 18 (Thu) 7:00 P.M. Home South Carolina Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena)

Feb 21 (Sun) NOON Away Georgia Athens, Ga.

Feb 25 (Thu) 8:00 P.M. Away Missouri Columbia, MO

Feb 28 (Sun) 2:00 P.M. Home Auburn Knoxville, TN (Thompson-Boling Arena)

Mar 3 (Wed) SEC Tournament Neutral TBD Greenville, SC

Rennia Davis – Lady Vols / Credit: UT Athletics

Country News

Matt Stell Announces His Everywhere But Home Tour – Starting this Weekend!

Matt Stell Announces His Everywhere But Home Tour – Starting this Weekend!

Matt Stell announced his Everywhere But Home tour — which will see him playing 15 shows over the next 4 months across 6 states, and it starts this weekend! Matt posted, “It’s official—the boys and I are saddling up and hitting the road again. I’ve been waiting a long time to say that. Real talk…

Blake Shelton is Rick Rolling As He Gets Ready for Next Week’s The Voice

Blake Shelton is Rick Rolling As He Gets Ready for Next Week’s The Voice

Blake Shelton shared a little treat for fans who are getting ready for the return of The Voice next week. Blake, and fellow judges, Kelly Clarkson, John Legend and Nick Jonas all contribute to a fantasy rendition of Rick Astley‘s “Together Forever” – with the tag, “Here’s a little treat to get y’all excited for…

Reba McEntire Returns to “June” in February on CBS’ Young Sheldon

Reba McEntire Returns to “June” in February on CBS’ Young Sheldon

Reba McEntire shared on social media that she is making a return appearance to the hit CBS show Young Sheldon. With the message “June’s back! Don’t miss her return to Young Sheldon (Thursday) night at 8/7c on CBS!” Reba first appeared on the show last season as “June” — the ex-wife of “Meemaw”‘s (Annie Potts)…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner