Advertise With Us

ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Cory Dickson

Call Cory at Work (865) 212-4695, Cell (865) 660-9519 or Email Cory.Dickson@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Tammy Hawkins

Call Tammy at Work (865) 212-4597, Cell (865) 679-0924 or email her at tammy.hawkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Blogs

Watch Lauren Alaina Honor Late Step-Dad on “Dancing With the Stars”

Watch Lauren Alaina Honor Late Step-Dad on “Dancing With the Stars”

Lauren Alaina partnered with Gleb Savchenko to perform a contemporary dance to her new song, “The Other Side,” on Dancing With the Stars on Oct. 21. Lauren co-penned the new tune with Jon Nite and Zach Kale in honor of her step-dad, Sam Ramker, who passed away on Oct. 21, 2018, after battling cancer. “[Sam]…

Chris Janson Reaches No. 1 With “Good Vibes”

Chris Janson Reaches No. 1 With “Good Vibes”

The always-energetic Chris Janson reached the top of both the Mediabase chart and Billboard Country Airplay chart this week with “Good Vibes.” Penned by Chris, Ashley Gorley and Zach Crowel, “Good Vibes” is the lead single from Chris’ third studio album, Real Friends, which dropped on Oct. 18. “I’m very humbled this morning,” says Chris.…

Keith Urban Teams With Eric Church for New Release of “We Were” [Listen]

Keith Urban Teams With Eric Church for New Release of “We Were” [Listen]

Keith Urban released a new version of his current single, “We Were,” which now features vocals from one of the tune’s songwriters, Eric Church. Penned by Eric, Jeff Hyde and Ryan Tyndell, the song reminisces about lost teenage love with lyrics like “We were a couple of line steppers who just couldn’t wait to step…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner