Advertise With Us

Account Executive – Carlin Carlton

Call Carlin at work at (865) 212-4670 ext 3170, cell (678) 943-5819 or email her at Carlin.Carlton@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Randy McCoige

Call Randy at work 865-212-4550 ext 3050, cell (865) 898-6767 or email him at Randy.McCoige@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Brian Tatum

Call Brian at Work (865) 212-4581, Cell (865) 382-1268 or email him at brian.tatum@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.

 


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Cory Dickson

Call Cory at Work (865) 212-4695, Cell (865) 660-9519 or Email Cory.Dickson@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Ashley Suggs

Call Ashley at Work (865) 212-4535, Cell (865) 755-2853 or Email Ashley.Suggs@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Brea Pate

Call Brea at work (865) 212-4658, cell (865) 951-6450 or email Brea.Pate@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Tammy Hawkins

Call Tammy at Work (865) 212-4597, Cell (865) 679-0924 or email her at tammy.hawkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Blogs

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Tenille Townes

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Tenille Townes

You know you’re doing something right when Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town handpick you as the opener for their Bandwagon Tour, right? Well, that is exactly what happened to Tenille Townes this summer. When it comes to Tenille’s talents, I was actually a little slow to the party. Not anymore, thanks in part to…

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Jessie Chris

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Jessie Chris

There are many different paths to success in the ever-changing country music industry—and Jessie Chris is forging her own. Jessie is making moves WITHOUT a traditional record contract, and it has been really impressive to watch the 21-year-old release new music, headline her own tour and acquire sponsorship deals with brands like Durango Boots. It’s…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner