Advertise With Us

Account Executive – Randy McCoige

Call Randy at work 865-212-4550 ext 3050, cell (865) 898-6767 or email him at Randy.McCoige@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Preston McKamey

Call Preston at Work (865) 212-4656 Ext: 3156, Cell 865-696-7772 or Email Preston.mckamey@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Brian Tatum

Call Brian at Work (865) 212-4581, Cell (865) 382-1268 or email him at brian.tatum@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.

 


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Cory Dickson

Call Cory at Work (865) 212-4695, Cell (865) 660-9519 or Email Cory.Dickson@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Ashley Suggs

Call Ashley at Work (865) 212-4535, Cell (865) 755-2853 or Email Ashley.Suggs@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Brea Pate

Call Brea at work (865) 212-4658, cell (865) 951-6450 or email Brea.Pate@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Tammy Hawkins

Call Tammy at Work (865) 212-4597, Cell (865) 679-0924 or email her at tammy.hawkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Erik Aingeainge

Call Erik at (865) 212- 4520 or email him at Erik.Ainge@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Carlin Carlton

Call Carlin at work at (865) 212-4670 ext 3170, cell (678) 943-5819 or email her at Carlin.Carlton@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Blogs

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Sarah Darling

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Sarah Darling

A popular local adage is that Nashville is a “10-year town,” suggesting it takes an artist a decade to finally make it “big.” Sarah Darling has been in Music City for almost a decade—singing, writing, releasing music and winning over new fans with each performance. Is it finally Sarah’s time? In this week’s WWTHW conversation,…

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Stephanie Quayle

“Women Want to Hear Women With Elaina” Featuring Stephanie Quayle

StephanieNot only is Stephanie Quayle one of my favorite human beings, but she is also an incredible—and underrated—artist. If you aren’t familiar with Stephanie’s music, be sure to check out our WWTHW Playlist, because Stephanie kicks some serious booty. I sincerely admire Stephanie’s art and the fact that she is a complete BOSS LADY! In…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner