Advertise With Us

ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Tammy Hawkins

Call Tammy at Work (865) 212-4597, Cell (865) 679-0924 or email her at tammy.hawkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Blogs

Reba McEntire to Guest Star on “Young Sheldon” as “Fun, Fiery Ex-Wife”

Reba McEntire to Guest Star on “Young Sheldon” as “Fun, Fiery Ex-Wife”

Reba McEntire is adding another acting credit to her résumé with a guest appearance on the third season of Young Sheldon in February. Reba will play June, the “fun and fiery” ex-wife of Coach Ballard (Craig T. Nelson), who is dating Meemaw (Annie Potts). June and Meemaw form an unlikely friendship, according to the press…

Listen to Dustin Lynch’s Fiery New Single, “Momma’s House”

Listen to Dustin Lynch’s Fiery New Single, “Momma’s House”

Dustin Lynch announced he will follow up his 7th No. 1 hit, “Ridin’ Roads,” with the release of “Momma’s House.” The fiery tune, which was penned by Dylan Schneider, Michael Lotten, Rodney Clawson and Justin Wilson, will impact country radio on Feb. 3. “Momma’s House” is the third single from Dustin’s fourth studio album, Tullahoma…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner