Advertise With Us

For information about advertising with WIVK FM 107.7 please reach out to our Sales Manager Kimberly Parker at 865-212-4503 or by email at Kimberly.Parker@cumulus.com.

You can also contact one of our great Account Executives below for inquiries about advertisement with 107.7 FM The Frog Station – The Flagship Station of the Tennessee Vols!


Account Executives

Account Executive – Mark Fricke

Call Mark at 269-598-7785 or email him at Mark.Fricke@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him..


Account Executive – Dodie Mañalac

Call Dodie at 865.256.4082 or email him at Dodie.Manalac@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kelly Troff

Call Kelly at 269-377-0091 or email her at Kelly.Troff@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email him at Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.

Country News

HARDY Shares Full Track List for HIXTAPE: Vol. 2

HARDY Shares Full Track List for HIXTAPE: Vol. 2

HARDY is quickly solidifying his role as the king of collaborations in Country music with the release of HIXTAPE: Vol. 2! This collaboration-only album is the second of its kind from HARDY (the first being HIXTAPE: Vol. 1 released in 2019), and consists of only star-studded songs. HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 includes 14 tracks, consisting of…

Blake Shelton Adding New Tracks to Body Language – Deluxe Version Out December 2nd

Blake Shelton Adding New Tracks to Body Language – Deluxe Version Out December 2nd

Blake Shelton is giving his fans more new music this year with his Body Language (Deluxe)! There’s four new tracks on the Body Language (Deluxe) album, including Blake’s new single “Come Back As A Country Boy.” Talking about his new single, Blake says ““’Come Back As A Country Boy’ is song basically about just having so much…

Troy Cartwright’s EP, Halfway To Houston, Available Now

Troy Cartwright’s EP, Halfway To Houston, Available Now

Troy Cartwright’s new EP, Halfway To Houston, is available now. Talking about the 5-track project, Troy says “I poured a lot of myself into these songs.” Halfway to Houston track list; 1. “Halfway To Houston” (Troy Cartwright, Brandon Hood, Billy Montana)2. “Breaking Every Heart In Texas” (Brett Tyler, Wynn Varble, Jeff Outlaw, Troy Cartwright)3. “God Is Good” (Troy Cartwright, Brandon Hood, Billy…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner