Advertise With Us

For information about advertising with WIVK FM 107.7 please reach out to our Sales Manager Kimberly Parker at 865-212-4670 or by email at Kimberly.Parker@cumulus.com.

You can also contact one of our great Account Executives below for inquiries about advertisement with 107.7 FM The Frog Station – The Flagship Station of the Tennessee Vols!


Account Executives

 

ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.

Country News

Dan + Shay Announce 2021 Arena Tour

Dan + Shay Announce 2021 Arena Tour

Dan + Shay announced a new 2021 Arena Tour with more than 30 dates. “thank you to our fans for being so patient while we worked through the rescheduling of the (arena) tour. we’re absolutely crushed that it wasn’t able to happen this year, but your safety is more important to us than anything, so…

In Rhythm: Lindsay Ell Readies New Concept Album, “Heart Theory,” on Aug. 14

In Rhythm: Lindsay Ell Readies New Concept Album, “Heart Theory,” on Aug. 14

Lindsay Ell will release her new concept album, heart theory, on Aug. 14. Produced by Dann Huff, heart theory is comprised of 12 tracks that journey through each stage of grief: shock, denial, anger, bargaining, depression, testing and acceptance. The album title and song titles have been stylized in lowercase. Lindsay co-penned 11 tracks on…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner