Advertise With Us

For information about advertising with WIVK FM 107.7 please reach out to our Sales Manager Kimberly Parker at 865-212-4503 or by email at Kimberly.Parker@cumulus.com.

You can also contact one of our great Account Executives below for inquiries about advertisement with 107.7 FM The Frog Station – The Flagship Station of the Tennessee Vols!


Account Executives

Account Executive – Mark Fricke

Call Mark at 269-598-7785 or email him at Mark.Fricke@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him..


Account Executive – Dodie Mañalac

Call Dodie at 865.256.4082 or email him at Dodie.Manalac@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kelly Troff

Call Kelly at 269-377-0091 or email her at Kelly.Troff@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email him at Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.

Country News

Luke Combs Drops a Hot Lyric Video for “Cold As You”

Luke Combs Drops a Hot Lyric Video for “Cold As You”

Luke Combs is following up his number-one hit “Forever After All” with “Cold As You” – another track off the deluxe version of What You See Ain’t Always What You Get. Luke shares the story behind the song, “‘Cold As You,’ I wrote this song with two of the same guys that I wrote ‘Beer…

Ashley McBryde Is a Giver – Not A Getter When It Comes to Gifts

Ashley McBryde Is a Giver – Not A Getter When It Comes to Gifts

Happy belated birthday to Ashley McBryde! If you missed her birthday yesterday (July 29th) and didn’t get her a gift…don’t worry! Turns out that when it comes to presents, Ashley’s much more of a giver than a getter, “I prefer giving. I love to see the look one somebody’s face when they know you’ve put a…

Johnny Dailey Debuts New Song – “Driving Things Around”

Johnny Dailey Debuts New Song – “Driving Things Around”

Johnny Dailey‘s new song “Driving Things Around” probably wouldn’t have been possible without driving around in his cousin’s truck.   Johnny shares that it was there, in that truck, that he discovered a love for country music. “I was always drawn to country music because of the story telling.” It wasn’t long after that discovery…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner