Gabby Barrett & Jimmie Allen to co-host 57th Annual ACM Awards with Dolly Parton

Gabby Barrett & Jimmie Allen to co-host 57th Annual ACM Awards with Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton will be getting a little help March 7th as Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett have now been announced as the co-hosts for the 57th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards – which fans can watch exclusively on Prime Video.

The reigning ACM Award winners for New Male and New Female Artist of the Year will not only join Dolly during the awards ceremony, but Jimmie and Gabby will help reveal the nominees on Twitter this Thursday, Feb 10th, beginning at 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT/7:30 a.m. PT.

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will stream live without commercial interruption on Prime Video Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

Dolly Parton Photo Credit: Stacie Huckeba
Jimmie Allen Photo Credit: Shea Flynn
Gabby Barrett Photo Credit: Gus Black

Country News

Grammys Reveal First Wave Of 2023 Performers

Grammys Reveal First Wave Of 2023 Performers

The Recording Academy recently revealed the first wave of performers at the 2023 Grammys. Current nominees Bad Bunny, Mary J. Blige, Brandi Carlile, Luke Combs, Steve Lacy, Lizzo, Kim Petras, and Sam Smith will take the Grammy stage at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on February 5. The event, to be hosted by Trevor Noah,…

Tracy Lawrence To Receive 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award

Tracy Lawrence To Receive 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award

Country singer-songwriter Tracy Lawrence will receive the 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award. Announcing the award, Country Radio Broadcasters said Lawrence was selected in recognition of his dedication to philanthropy and service. Lawrence’s charity organization Mission:Possible addresses homelessness. The proceeds of his annual Turkey Fry and Benefit Concert in Nashville during Thanksgiving season are used to…

Chris Stapleton, Babyface To Sing During Super Bowl LVII Pregame

Chris Stapleton, Babyface To Sing During Super Bowl LVII Pregame

The NFL has announced the pregame entertainment lineup for Super Bowl LVII in Arizona, which will be played at State Farm Stadium on February 12 and broadcast on FOX. Acclaimed musician and songwriter Chris Stapleton will sing the national anthem. Stapleton is one of the country’s most respected and beloved musicians. Twelve-time Grammy Award-winning recording…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner