Dillon Carmichael Hitting the Road with Brothers Osborne, Brooks & Dunn, Kip Moore, & Cody Johnson

Dillon Carmichael Hitting the Road with Brothers Osborne, Brooks & Dunn, Kip Moore, & Cody Johnson

Dillon Carmichael‘s getting ready to set off on a tour schedule that will see him playing shows all over the nation through mid-September.

Along with his own shows, Dillon will be out with Brothers Osborne, Brooks & Dunn, Kip Moore, and Cody Johnson.

Check out Dillon’s schedule here…

Fri., May 27 | The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre | Youngstown, OH*
Sat., May 28 | TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park | Indianapolis, IN
Thu., June 2 | The Fillmore | Silver Spring, MD#
Fri., June 3 | The Ritz | Raleigh, NC
Sat., June 4 | Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA
Tue., June 7 | 3rd & Lindsley | Nashville, TN
Thu., June 9 | Cajundome | Lafayette, LA~
Fri., June 10 | Brookshire Grocery Arena | Bossier City, LA~
Sat., June 11 | AT&T Center | San Antonio, TX~
Thu., June 16 | Tailgates N’ Tallboys Music Festival | Bloomington Heights, IL
Sat., June 18 | Manchester Music Hall | Lexington, KY
Thu., June 23 | Daviess County Fair | Elnora, IN
Sat., June 25 | Country Fest | Cadott, WI
Fri., July 1 | The Amp at Dant Crossing | Gethsemane, KY
Wed., July 6 | Bigs Bar | Sioux Falls, SD
Thu., July 7 | ND Country Fest | New Salem, ND
Fri., July 8 | Beacon Icehouse | Great Falls, MT
Sat., July 9 | Stoney’s Road House | Emmett, ID
Fri., July 15 | Fraze Pavilion | Kettering, OH
Sat., July 16 | Putnam County Fair | Eleanor, WV
Thu., July 20 | Jefferson County Fair | Brookeville, PA
Fri., July 22 | Pennsboro Speedway | Pennsboro, WV
Sat., July 23 | Faster Horses | Brooklyn, MI
Sat., July 30 | Farley Park | Milbank, SD
Tue., Aug. 2 | Cross Country Trail Ride | Eminence, MO
Fri., Aug. 12 | Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway | Richmond, VA^
Thu., Aug. 18 | Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom | Hampton Beach, NH#
Fri., Aug. 19 | Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom | Hampton Beach, NH#
Sat., Aug. 20 | Bold Point Park | Cedarburg, WI#
Fri., Aug. 26 | Country In The Burg | Cedarburg, WI
Sat., Sep. 17 | Kirkwood Winery & Isaiah Morgan Distillery | Summersville, WV
*Opening for Brothers Osborne
~Opening for Brooks & Dunn
#Opening for Kip Moore
^Opening for Cody Johnson

Dillon’s current single at country radio is the title track to his 2021 album Son Of A…

Dillon’s also sharing new songs with fans, as he’s released “Rollin’ Stone” with Drew Parker and Tyler Booth.

Carmichael shares, “I knew from the moment the song was written it needed boys like Drew Parker and Tyler Booth on it. Real glad they said yes to joining me on the track and real glad it’s finally out for y’all to hear it!”

Check out the studio recording video for the song…

Dillon Carmichael’s “Son Of A” is climbing the country airplay chart…

Photo Courtesy of Dillon Carmichael

Country News

Grammys Reveal First Wave Of 2023 Performers

Grammys Reveal First Wave Of 2023 Performers

The Recording Academy recently revealed the first wave of performers at the 2023 Grammys. Current nominees Bad Bunny, Mary J. Blige, Brandi Carlile, Luke Combs, Steve Lacy, Lizzo, Kim Petras, and Sam Smith will take the Grammy stage at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on February 5. The event, to be hosted by Trevor Noah,…

Tracy Lawrence To Receive 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award

Tracy Lawrence To Receive 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award

Country singer-songwriter Tracy Lawrence will receive the 2023 CRS Artist Humanitarian Award. Announcing the award, Country Radio Broadcasters said Lawrence was selected in recognition of his dedication to philanthropy and service. Lawrence’s charity organization Mission:Possible addresses homelessness. The proceeds of his annual Turkey Fry and Benefit Concert in Nashville during Thanksgiving season are used to…

Chris Stapleton, Babyface To Sing During Super Bowl LVII Pregame

Chris Stapleton, Babyface To Sing During Super Bowl LVII Pregame

The NFL has announced the pregame entertainment lineup for Super Bowl LVII in Arizona, which will be played at State Farm Stadium on February 12 and broadcast on FOX. Acclaimed musician and songwriter Chris Stapleton will sing the national anthem. Stapleton is one of the country’s most respected and beloved musicians. Twelve-time Grammy Award-winning recording…

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner